CHRISTMAS TIMETABLE 2016

                                                                                                            

Parish of Mary Immaculate Refuge of Sinners     

Advent & Christmas Timetable 2016

Monday 19th December

Advent Service of Reconciliation for Rathmines/Harolds Cross/Mount Argus 7.30pm Rathmines Church

Wednesday 21st December

The Celtic Tenors Christmas Concert (supporting the work of The Society of Missionary Children) 8pm sharp Rathmines Church

Saturday 24th December CHRISTMAS EVE

Children’s Family Mass 6pm, Singing of Christmas Carols 8.30pm, Christmas Vigil Mass 9pm

Sunday 25th December CHRISTMAS DAY

Masses 9am, 11am, 12.30pm Folk Mass. Please Note NO Evening Mass on Christmas Day

Monday 26th December Friday 30th December

Mass 10am

Sunday 1st January 2017

Vigil Mass Saturday 7pm, 9am, 11am, 6pm Folk Mass

Monday 2nd January – Thursday 5th January

Mass 10am

Friday 6th January Epiphany of the Lord

Vigil Mass 5.45pm Thursday, 10am and 1.10pm Lunchtime Mass

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILATION FOR RATHMINES PARISH

Evening Service Monday 19th December Rathmines Church 7.30pm

Christmas Eve Thursday 24th December Rathmines Church 10.30am – 11.30am